CE Course Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

March 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
24
25
26
27
28
Friday, March 1
Saturday, March 2
Saturday, March 02, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM MST

Sunday, March 3
Monday, March 4
Tuesday, March 5
Wednesday, March 6
Thursday, March 7
Friday, March 8
Saturday, March 9
Sunday, March 10
Monday, March 11
Tuesday, March 12
Wednesday, March 13
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, March 14, 2019
to Sunday, March 17, 2019

First day of a 4-day event
Thursday, March 14, 2019
to Saturday, March 16, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, March 15
Thursday, March 14, 2019
to Sunday, March 17, 2019

4-day Event
Thursday, March 14, 2019
to Saturday, March 16, 2019

3-day Event
Saturday, March 16
Thursday, March 14, 2019
to Sunday, March 17, 2019

4-day Event
Thursday, March 14, 2019
to Saturday, March 16, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, March 16, 2019
to Monday, March 18, 2019

First day of a 3-day event
Sunday, March 17
Thursday, March 14, 2019
to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Last day of a 4-day event
Saturday, March 16, 2019
to Monday, March 18, 2019

3-day Event
Monday, March 18
Saturday, March 16, 2019
to Monday, March 18, 2019

Last day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21
Friday, March 22
Saturday, March 23
Saturday, March 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM MST

Sunday, March 24
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 27
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
Sunday, March 31
Sunday, March 31, 2019
to Friday, April 05, 2019

First day of a 6-day event
1
2
3
4
5
6