CE Course Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
National CE Courses

July 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 5
Wednesday, July 6
Thursday, July 7
Friday, July 8
Friday, July 08, 2022
to Saturday, July 09, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, July 9
Sunday, July 10
Monday, July 11
Monday, July 11, 2022
to Wednesday, July 13, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 13
Thursday, July 14
Friday, July 15
Saturday, July 16
Sunday, July 17
Monday, July 18
Tuesday, July 19
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
to Thursday, July 21, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Friday, July 22
Friday, July 22, 2022
to Monday, July 25, 2022

First day of a 4-day event
Saturday, July 23
Sunday, July 24
Monday, July 25
Tuesday, July 26
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
to Saturday, July 30, 2022

First day of a 4-day event
Thursday, July 28
Friday, July 29
Saturday, July 30
Sunday, July 31
1
2
3
4
5
6