International Association of Structural Integrators
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, August 1
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

12-day Event
Sunday, August 2
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

12-day Event
Monday, August 3
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

12-day Event
Tuesday, August 4
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

12-day Event
Wednesday, August 5
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

12-day Event
Thursday, August 6
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

12-day Event
Friday, August 7
Monday, July 27, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

Last day of a 12-day event
Saturday, August 8
Saturday, August 08, 2020
to Sunday, August 09, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Sunday, August 9
Saturday, August 08, 2020
to Sunday, August 09, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 12
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
Saturday, August 15
Sunday, August 16
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
Tuesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 26
Thursday, August 27
Friday, August 28
Friday, August 28, 2020
to Sunday, August 30, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, August 29
Friday, August 28, 2020
to Sunday, August 30, 2020

3-day Event
Sunday, August 30
Friday, August 28, 2020
to Sunday, August 30, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, August 31
1
2
3
4
5